Over the quater I think my effort could have been little better. Although i did spend most of my time working on projects, I didnt take the time to upload any of them to my blog. Most of my projects didnt even get glazed because I didn't like anything I made. I did spend alot of time helping to teach other people how to do their projects, and i realize that time could have been used to make my own projects. The projects I did make turned out really well. This is due to the fact that I am kind of a perfectionist, and I tend to throw away projects that I dont like. I feel like I did a really good job of cleaning up. I cleaned up my mess, and other people's too. I always spend the rest of class cleaning, until the bell rings. On top of this, I think my class participation was great. I listened to the anouncements at the begging of class, I spent most of my time on task, and I helped my other classmates when they asked.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    March 2012

    Categories

    All